Contact Persons

download vCard Frank Seeberger

Frank Seeberger

General Manager
German   English
Phone: +49 2351 9531-0
Fax: +49 2351 9531-300
frank.seeberger@seeberger.net

download vCard Beatrice Weyand

Beatrice Weyand

Authorized Signatory
German   English
Phone: +49 2351 9531-270
Fax: +49 2351 9531-300
beatrice.weyand@seeberger.net

 
download vCard Kai Wunderlich

Kai Wunderlich

Sales
German   English
Phone: +49 2351 9531-0
Fax: +49 2351 9531-300
kai.wunderlich@seeberger.net

Visitenkarte runterladen „Nadia

Nadia Bouqayoua

Sales
German   English
Telefon: +49 2351 9531-0
Fax: +49 2351 9531-300
nadia.bouqayoua@seeberger.net

download vCard Oliver Gudweth

Oliver Gudweth

Sales
deutsch   englisch
Phone: +49 2351 9531-0
Fax: +49 2351 9531-300
oliver.gudweth@seeberger.net

download vCard Annika Beckmann

Annika Beckmann

Logistics
german   englisch
Phone: +49 2351 9531-130
Fax: +49 2351 9531-300
annika.beckmann@seeberger.net

download vCard Christina Klein

Christina Klein

Logistics
german   englisch
Phone: +49 2351 9531-332
Fax: +49 2351 9531-300
christina.klein@seeberger.net

download vCard Kerstin Reschke

Kerstin Reschke

Logistics
German   english
Phone: +49 2351 9531-333
Fax: +49 2351 9531-300
kerstin.reschke@seeberger.net